Prayer times vary depending on the location and the current date. They also depend on the Islamic sect and method of calculation. Generally, there are five daily prayers in Islam which are:

  1. Fajr - before sunrise
  2. Dhuhr - after midday, but before the afternoon
  3. Asr - in the late afternoon
  4. Maghrib - after sunset
  5. Isha - after nightfall, before midnight

To determine the prayer times in a specific location, one can consult an Islamic calendar, prayer timetable, or use a mobile application that provides the prayer times based on the location. Some websites also provide the prayer times for different cities and countries.